number.wiki
Live analysis
475,072
475,072 is a composite number, even.
475,072 (four hundred seventy-five thousand seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 28 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 13 × 571. Its proper divisors sum to 541,944, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x73FC0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√475,072 = [689; (3, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 343, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 12, 1, 3, 1378)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-five thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
475072nd
Binary
1110011111111000000
[...]
232° ≈ 4.049 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοεοβʹ
Chinese
四十七萬五千零七十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬伍仟零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٥٠٧٢ Devanagari ४७५०७२ Bengali ৪৭৫০৭২ Tamil ௪௭௫௦௭௨ Thai ๔๗๕๐๗๒ Tibetan ༤༧༥༠༧༢ Khmer ៤៧៥០៧២ Lao ໔໗໕໐໗໒ Burmese ၄၇၅၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 475072, here are decompositions:
  • 89 + 474983 = 475072