number.wiki
Live analysis
473,980
473,980 is a composite number, even.
473,980 (four hundred seventy-three thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 13 × 1,823. Its proper divisors sum to 598,532, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x73B7C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√473,980 = [688; (2, 6, 11, 3, 8, 2, 1, 37, 1, 1, 3, 6, 2, 3, 6, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 16, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-three thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
473980th
Binary
1110011101101111100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υογϡπʹ
Chinese
四十七萬三千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬參仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٣٩٨٠ Devanagari ४७३९८० Bengali ৪৭৩৯৮০ Tamil ௪௭௩௯௮௦ Thai ๔๗๓๙๘๐ Tibetan ༤༧༣༩༨༠ Khmer ៤៧៣៩៨០ Lao ໔໗໓໙໘໐ Burmese ၄၇၃၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 473980, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 473951 = 473980