number.wiki
Live analysis
469,490
469,490 is a composite number, even.
469,490 (four hundred sixty-nine thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 19 × 353. Its proper divisors sum to 550,030, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x729F2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√469,490 = [685; (5, 5, 1, 6, 2, 1, 39, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 3, 5, 7, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 13, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred sixty-nine thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
469490th
Binary
1110010100111110010
[...]
50° ≈ 0.873 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υξθυϟʹ
Chinese
四十六萬九千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾陸萬玖仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٦٩٤٩٠ Devanagari ४६९४९० Bengali ৪৬৯৪৯০ Tamil ௪௬௯௪௯௦ Thai ๔๖๙๔๙๐ Tibetan ༤༦༩༤༩༠ Khmer ៤៦៩៤៩០ Lao ໔໖໙໔໙໐ Burmese ၄၆၉၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 469490, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 469487 = 469490