number.wiki
Live analysis
468,672
468,672 is a composite number, even.
468,672 (four hundred sixty-eight thousand six hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 28 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3 × 2,441. Its proper divisors sum to 771,864, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x726C0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√468,672 = [684; (1, 1, 2, 10, 4, 1, 2, 13, 1, 3, 6, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 4, 6, 10, 1, 1, 6, 2, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred sixty-eight thousand six hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
468672nd
Binary
1110010011011000000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υξηχοβʹ
Chinese
四十六萬八千六百七十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾陸萬捌仟陸佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٦٨٦٧٢ Devanagari ४६८६७२ Bengali ৪৬৮৬৭২ Tamil ௪௬௮௬௭௨ Thai ๔๖๘๖๗๒ Tibetan ༤༦༨༦༧༢ Khmer ៤៦៨៦៧២ Lao ໔໖໘໖໗໒ Burmese ၄၆၈၆၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 468672, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 468667 = 468672