number.wiki
Number
4,421
4,421 is a prime, odd.
4,421 (four thousand four hundred twenty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1145.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√4,421 = [66; (2, 26, 10, 5, 4, 1, 1, 4, 5, 10, 26, 2, 132)]
Period length 13 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
four thousand four hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
4421st
Binary
1000101000101
[...]
101° ≈ 1.763 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δυκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋫·𝋡·𝋡
Chinese
四千四百二十一
Chinese (financial)
肆仟肆佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٤٢١ Devanagari ४४२१ Bengali ৪৪২১ Tamil ௪௪௨௧ Thai ๔๔๒๑ Tibetan ༤༤༢༡ Khmer ៤៤២១ Lao ໔໔໒໑ Burmese ၄၄၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,421 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,421 = 8