number.wiki
Number
42,841
42,841 is a prime, odd.
42,841 (forty-two thousand eight hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA759.
Arithmetic Number Centered Hexagonal Chen Prime Cuban Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Star Number Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,841 = [206; (1, 50, 1, 2, 1, 25, 8, 12, 1, 4, 3, 6, 6, 2, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 4, 2, 1, 6, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand eight hundred forty-one
Ordinal
42841st
Binary
1010011101011001
[...]
1° ≈ 0.017 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβωμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋢·𝋡
Chinese
四萬二千八百四十一
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟捌佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٨٤١ Devanagari ४२८४१ Bengali ৪২৮৪১ Tamil ௪௨௮௪௧ Thai ๔๒๘๔๑ Tibetan ༤༢༨༤༡ Khmer ៤២៨៤១ Lao ໔໒໘໔໑ Burmese ၄၂၈၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,841 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,841 = 5