number.wiki
Live analysis
42,220
42,220 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 8,442 + 8,443 + 8,444 + 8,445 + 8,446 5,274 + 5,275 + … + 5,281 1,036 + 1,037 + … + 1,075
Aliquot sequence: 42,220 46,484 34,870 33,818 18,394 10,874 5,440 8,276 6,214 3,866 1,936 2,187 1,093 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand two hundred twenty
Ordinal
42220th
Binary
1010010011101100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1155a
pentadecimal (15) c79a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβσκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋫·𝋠
Chinese
四萬二千二百二十
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟貳佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٢٢٠ Devanagari ४२२२० Bengali ৪২২২০ Tamil ௪௨௨௨௦ Thai ๔๒๒๒๐ Tibetan ༤༢༢༢༠ Khmer ៤២២២០ Lao ໔໒໒໒໐ Burmese ၄၂၂၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,220 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,220 = 6