Live analysis
42,059
42,059 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
42,059 → 445 → 95 → 25 → 6 → 6
— reaches a perfect number
Representations
- In words
- forty-two thousand fifty-nine
- Ordinal
- 42059th
- Binary
- 1010010001001011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
c6de
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μβνθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋥·𝋢·𝋳
- Chinese
- 四萬二千零五十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬貳仟零伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢٠٥٩
Devanagari
४२०५९
Bengali
৪২০৫৯
Tamil
௪௨௦௫௯
Thai
๔๒๐๕๙
Tibetan
༤༢༠༥༩
Khmer
៤២០៥៩
Lao
໔໒໐໕໙
Burmese
၄၂၀၅၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 42,059 = 1
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 42,059 = 3