number.wiki
Live analysis
42,052
42,052 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 5,253 + 5,254 + … + 5,260
Aliquot sequence: 42,052 31,546 15,776 18,244 13,690 11,636 8,734 5,594 2,800 4,888 5,192 5,608 4,922 2,854 1,430 1,594 800 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
42052nd
Binary
1010010001000100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1147a
pentadecimal (15) c6d7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋢·𝋬
Chinese
四萬二千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠٥٢ Devanagari ४२०५२ Bengali ৪২০৫২ Tamil ௪௨௦௫௨ Thai ๔๒๐๕๒ Tibetan ༤༢༠༥༢ Khmer ៤២០៥២ Lao ໔໒໐໕໒ Burmese ၄၂၀၅၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,052 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,052 = 2