number.wiki
Live analysis
41,940
41,940 is a composite number, even.
41,940 (forty-one thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 5 × 233. Its proper divisors sum to 85,824, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA3D4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,940 = [204; (1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 5, 25, 2, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 10, 1, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
41940th
Binary
1010001111010100
[...]
180° ≈ 3.142 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋤·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
四萬一千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٩٤٠ Devanagari ४१९४० Bengali ৪১৯৪০ Tamil ௪௧௯௪௦ Thai ๔๑๙๔๐ Tibetan ༤༡༩༤༠ Khmer ៤១៩៤០ Lao ໔໑໙໔໐ Burmese ၄၁၉၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,940 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,940 = 0