number.wiki
Live analysis
40,970
40,970 is a composite number, even.
40,970 (forty thousand nine hundred seventy) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 17 × 241. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA00A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√40,970 = [202; (2, 2, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 2, 2, 404)]
Period length 13 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
forty thousand nine hundred seventy
Ordinal
40970th
Binary
1010000000001010
[...]
290° ≈ 5.061 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵μϡοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋨·𝋪
Chinese
四萬零九百七十
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零玖佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٩٧٠ Devanagari ४०९७० Bengali ৪০৯৭০ Tamil ௪௦௯௭௦ Thai ๔๐๙๗๐ Tibetan ༤༠༩༧༠ Khmer ៤០៩៧០ Lao ໔໐໙໗໐ Burmese ၄၀၉၇၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,970 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,970 = 8