number.wiki
Number
40,897
40,897 is a prime, odd.
40,897 (forty thousand eight hundred ninety-seven) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9FC1.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,897 = [202; (4, 2, 1, 7, 1, 2, 1, 3, 6, 1, 4, 1, 5, 30, 1, 15, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 49, 1, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand eight hundred ninety-seven
Ordinal
40897th
Binary
1001111111000001
[...]
217° ≈ 3.787 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μωϟζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋤·𝋱
Chinese
四萬零八百九十七
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零捌佰玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٨٩٧ Devanagari ४०८९७ Bengali ৪০৮৯৭ Tamil ௪௦௮௯௭ Thai ๔๐๘๙๗ Tibetan ༤༠༨༩༧ Khmer ៤០៨៩៧ Lao ໔໐໘໙໗ Burmese ၄၀၈၉၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,897 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,897 = 5