number.wiki
Live analysis
3,438
3,438 is a composite number, even.
3,438 (three thousand four hundred thirty-eight) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 191. Its proper divisors sum to 4,050, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCDXXXVIII and in binary, 110101101110.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,438 = [58; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 3, 6, 3, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
three thousand four hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
3438th
Roman numeral
MMMCDXXXVIII
Binary
110101101110
Octal
6556
[...]
198° ≈ 3.456 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γυληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋫·𝋲
Chinese
三千四百三十八
Chinese (financial)
參仟肆佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٤٣٨ Devanagari ३४३८ Bengali ৩৪৩৮ Tamil ௩௪௩௮ Thai ๓๔๓๘ Tibetan ༣༤༣༨ Khmer ៣៤៣៨ Lao ໓໔໓໘ Burmese ၃၄၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,438 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,438 = 7