number.wiki
Number
3,163
3,163 is a prime, odd.
3,163 (three thousand one hundred sixty-three) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCLXIII and in binary, 110001011011.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,163 = [56; (4, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 55, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 4, 112)]
Representations
In words
three thousand one hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
3163rd
Roman numeral
MMMCLXIII
Binary
110001011011
Octal
6133
[...]
283° ≈ 4.939 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γρξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋲·𝋣
Chinese
三千一百六十三
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٦٣ Devanagari ३१६३ Bengali ৩১৬৩ Tamil ௩௧௬௩ Thai ๓๑๖๓ Tibetan ༣༡༦༣ Khmer ៣១៦៣ Lao ໓໑໖໓ Burmese ၃၁၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,163 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,163 = 8