number.wiki
Live analysis
31,496,990
31,496,990 is a composite number, even.
31,496,990 (thirty-one million four hundred ninety-six thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 37 × 12,161. Its proper divisors sum to 35,053,474, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E09B1E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,496,990 = [5612; (4, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 1, 3, 2, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 29, 28, 1, 2, 16, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred ninety-six thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
31496990th
Binary
1111000001001101100011110
[...]
230° ≈ 4.014 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十九萬六千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾玖萬陸仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٩٦٩٩٠ Devanagari ३१४९६९९० Bengali ৩১৪৯৬৯৯০ Tamil ௩௧௪௯௬௯௯௦ Thai ๓๑๔๙๖๙๙๐ Tibetan ༣༡༤༩༦༩༩༠ Khmer ៣១៤៩៦៩៩០ Lao ໓໑໔໙໖໙໙໐ Burmese ၃၁၄၉၆၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31496990, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 31496977 = 31496990