number.wiki
Live analysis
31,468,990
31,468,990 is a composite number, even.
31,468,990 (thirty-one million four hundred sixty-eight thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 449,557. Its proper divisors sum to 33,267,362, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E02DBE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,468,990 = [5609; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 4, 4, 1, 2, 5, 2, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 6, 1, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred sixty-eight thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
31468990th
Binary
1111000000010110110111110
[...]
310° ≈ 5.411 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十六萬八千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾陸萬捌仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٦٨٩٩٠ Devanagari ३१४६८९९० Bengali ৩১৪৬৮৯৯০ Tamil ௩௧௪௬௮௯௯௦ Thai ๓๑๔๖๘๙๙๐ Tibetan ༣༡༤༦༨༩༩༠ Khmer ៣១៤៦៨៩៩០ Lao ໓໑໔໖໘໙໙໐ Burmese ၃၁၄၆၈၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31468990, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 31468967 = 31468990