number.wiki
Live analysis
3,143
3,143 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,571 + 1,572 446 + 447 + … + 452 218 + 219 + … + 231
Aliquot sequence: 3,143 457 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
three thousand one hundred forty-three
Ordinal
3143rd
Roman numeral
MMMCXLIII
Binary
110001000111
Octal
6107
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1207
pentadecimal (15) de8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γρμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋱·𝋣
Chinese
三千一百四十三
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٣ Devanagari ३१४३ Bengali ৩১৪৩ Tamil ௩௧௪௩ Thai ๓๑๔๓ Tibetan ༣༡༤༣ Khmer ៣១៤៣ Lao ໓໑໔໓ Burmese ၃၁၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,143 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,143 = 4