Number
30,949
30,949 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
15,474 + 15,475
Representations
- In words
- thirty thousand nine hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 30949th
- Binary
- 111100011100101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
9284
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵λϡμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋣·𝋱·𝋧·𝋩
- Chinese
- 三萬零九百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 參萬零玖佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣٠٩٤٩
Devanagari
३०९४९
Bengali
৩০৯৪৯
Tamil
௩௦௯௪௯
Thai
๓๐๙๔๙
Tibetan
༣༠༩༤༩
Khmer
៣០៩៤៩
Lao
໓໐໙໔໙
Burmese
၃၀၉၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 30,949 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 30,949 = 2