number.wiki
Number
3,049
3,049 is a prime, odd.
3,049 (three thousand forty-nine) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMXLIX and in binary, 101111101001.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,049 = [55; (4, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 11, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
three thousand forty-nine
Ordinal
3049th
Roman numeral
MMMXLIX
Binary
101111101001
Octal
5751
[...]
169° ≈ 2.95 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋬·𝋩
Chinese
三千零四十九
Chinese (financial)
參仟零肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٤٩ Devanagari ३०४९ Bengali ৩০৪৯ Tamil ௩௦௪௯ Thai ๓๐๔๙ Tibetan ༣༠༤༩ Khmer ៣០៤៩ Lao ໓໐໔໙ Burmese ၃၀၄၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,049 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,049 = 0