Live analysis
30,121
30,121 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
30,121 → 7,063 → 1,017 → 465 → 303 → 105 → 87 → 33 → 15 → 9 → 4 → 3 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- thirty thousand one hundred twenty-one
- Ordinal
- 30121st
- Binary
- 111010110101001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
8dd1
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵λρκαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋣·𝋯·𝋦·𝋡
- Chinese
- 三萬零一百二十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 參萬零壹佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣٠١٢١
Devanagari
३०१२१
Bengali
৩০১২১
Tamil
௩௦௧௨௧
Thai
๓๐๑๒๑
Tibetan
༣༠༡༢༡
Khmer
៣០១២១
Lao
໓໐໑໒໑
Burmese
၃၀၁၂၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 30,121 = 8
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 30,121 = 3