number.wiki
Live analysis
29,982
29,982 is a composite number, even.
29,982 (twenty-nine thousand nine hundred eighty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19 × 263. Its proper divisors sum to 33,378, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x751E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√29,982 = [173; (6, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 15, 1, 23, 1, 3, 1, 11, 6, 1, 56, 1, 6, 11, 1, 3, 1, 23, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-nine thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
29982nd
Binary
111010100011110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κθϡπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋮·𝋳·𝋢
Chinese
二萬九千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
貳萬玖仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٩٩٨٢ Devanagari २९९८२ Bengali ২৯৯৮২ Tamil ௨௯௯௮௨ Thai ๒๙๙๘๒ Tibetan ༢༩༩༨༢ Khmer ២៩៩៨២ Lao ໒໙໙໘໒ Burmese ၂၉၉၈၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 29,982 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 29,982 = 8