number.wiki
Live analysis
29,042
29,042 is a composite number, even.
29,042 (twenty-nine thousand forty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13 × 1,117. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7172.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√29,042 = [170; (2, 2, 1, 1, 14, 4, 4, 14, 1, 1, 2, 2, 340)]
Period length 13 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
twenty-nine thousand forty-two
Ordinal
29042nd
Binary
111000101110010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κθμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋬·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
二萬九千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
貳萬玖仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٩٠٤٢ Devanagari २९०४२ Bengali ২৯০৪২ Tamil ௨௯௦௪௨ Thai ๒๙๐๔๒ Tibetan ༢༩༠༤༢ Khmer ២៩០៤២ Lao ໒໙໐໔໒ Burmese ၂၉၀၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 29,042 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 29,042 = 1