number.wiki
Live analysis
2,864
2,864 is a composite number, even.
2,864 (two thousand eight hundred sixty-four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 179. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMDCCCLXIV and in binary, 101100110000.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,864 = [53; (1, 1, 14, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 5, 1, 5, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
two thousand eight hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
2864th
Roman numeral
MMDCCCLXIV
Binary
101100110000
Octal
5460
[...]
344° ≈ 6.004 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βωξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋣·𝋤
Chinese
二千八百六十四
Chinese (financial)
貳仟捌佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨٦٤ Devanagari २८६४ Bengali ২৮৬৪ Tamil ௨௮௬௪ Thai ๒๘๖๔ Tibetan ༢༨༦༤ Khmer ២៨៦៤ Lao ໒໘໖໔ Burmese ၂၈၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,864 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,864 = 6