number.wiki
Live analysis
28,042
28,042 is a composite number, even.
28,042 (twenty-eight thousand forty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 2,003. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x6D8A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√28,042 = [167; (2, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 5, 1, 2, 7, 1, 4, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-eight thousand forty-two
Ordinal
28042nd
Binary
110110110001010
[...]
322° ≈ 5.62 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κημβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋪·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
二萬八千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
貳萬捌仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨٠٤٢ Devanagari २८०४२ Bengali ২৮০৪২ Tamil ௨௮௦௪௨ Thai ๒๘๐๔๒ Tibetan ༢༨༠༤༢ Khmer ២៨០៤២ Lao ໒໘໐໔໒ Burmese ၂၈၀၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 28,042 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 28,042 = 0