Number
23,059
23,059 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
11,529 + 11,530
Representations
- In words
- twenty-three thousand fifty-nine
- Ordinal
- 23059th
- Binary
- 101101000010011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
6c74
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵κγνθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋱·𝋬·𝋳
- Chinese
- 二萬三千零五十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬參仟零伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٣٠٥٩
Devanagari
२३०५९
Bengali
২৩০৫৯
Tamil
௨௩௦௫௯
Thai
๒๓๐๕๙
Tibetan
༢༣༠༥༩
Khmer
២៣០៥៩
Lao
໒໓໐໕໙
Burmese
၂၃၀၅၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 23,059 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 23,059 = 0