number.wiki
Number
22,283
22,283 is a prime, odd.
22,283 (twenty-two thousand two hundred eighty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x570B.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√22,283 = [149; (3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 149, 7, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 298)]
Representations
In words
twenty-two thousand two hundred eighty-three
Ordinal
22283rd
Binary
101011100001011
[...]
323° ≈ 5.637 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κβσπγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋯·𝋮·𝋣
Chinese
二萬二千二百八十三
Chinese (financial)
貳萬貳仟貳佰捌拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٢٨٣ Devanagari २२२८३ Bengali ২২২৮৩ Tamil ௨௨௨௮௩ Thai ๒๒๒๘๓ Tibetan ༢༢༢༨༣ Khmer ២២២៨៣ Lao ໒໒໒໘໓ Burmese ၂၂၂၈၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 22,283 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 22,283 = 2