number.wiki
Live analysis
21,104
21,104 is a composite number, even.
21,104 (twenty-one thousand one hundred four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 1,319. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x5270.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√21,104 = [145; (3, 1, 2, 14, 6, 8, 1, 10, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 12, 18, 12, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-one thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
21104th
Binary
101001001110000
[...]
224° ≈ 3.91 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵καρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋬·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
二萬一千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬壹仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١١٠٤ Devanagari २११०४ Bengali ২১১০৪ Tamil ௨௧௧௦௪ Thai ๒๑๑๐๔ Tibetan ༢༡༡༠༤ Khmer ២១១០៤ Lao ໒໑໑໐໔ Burmese ၂၁၁၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 21,104 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 21,104 = 1