number.wiki
Live analysis
182,138
182,138 is a composite number, even.
182,138 (one hundred eighty-two thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 17 × 487. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2C77A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√182,138 = [426; (1, 3, 2, 7, 1, 5, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 22, 3, 1, 1, 9, 50, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighty-two thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
182138th
Binary
101100011101111010
[...]
338° ≈ 5.899 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρπβρληʹ
Chinese
一十八萬二千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾捌萬貳仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٢١٣٨ Devanagari १८२१३८ Bengali ১৮২১৩৮ Tamil ௧௮௨௧௩௮ Thai ๑๘๒๑๓๘ Tibetan ༡༨༢༡༣༨ Khmer ១៨២១៣៨ Lao ໑໘໒໑໓໘ Burmese ၁၈၂၁၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 182138, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 182131 = 182138