number.wiki
Live analysis
180,830
180,830 is a composite number, even.
180,830 (one hundred eighty thousand eight hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13² × 107. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2C25E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√180,830 = [425; (4, 6, 1, 3, 1, 1, 10, 1, 14, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 14, 1, 10, 1, 1, 3, 1, 6, 4, 850)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighty thousand eight hundred thirty
Ordinal
180830th
Binary
101100001001011110
[...]
110° ≈ 1.92 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρπωλʹ
Chinese
一十八萬零八百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾捌萬零捌佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٠٨٣٠ Devanagari १८०८३० Bengali ১৮০৮৩০ Tamil ௧௮௦௮௩௦ Thai ๑๘๐๘๓๐ Tibetan ༡༨༠༨༣༠ Khmer ១៨០៨៣០ Lao ໑໘໐໘໓໐ Burmese ၁၈၀၈၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 180830, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 180811 = 180830