number.wiki
Number
1,805
1,805 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,805 (one thousand eight hundred five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 5 × 19². Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDCCCV and in binary, 11100001101.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1805 AD
  1. Oct 21 Nelson defeats the Franco-Spanish fleet at Trafalgar; he is killed in the battle.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,805 = [42; (2, 16, 2, 84)]
Representations
In words
one thousand eight hundred five
Ordinal
1805th
Roman numeral
MDCCCV
Binary
11100001101
Octal
3415
[...]
5° ≈ 0.087 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αωεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋪·𝋥
Chinese
一千八百零五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟捌佰零伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٠٥ Devanagari १८०५ Bengali ১৮০৫ Tamil ௧௮௦௫ Thai ๑๘๐๕ Tibetan ༡༨༠༥ Khmer ១៨០៥ Lao ໑໘໐໕ Burmese ၁၈၀၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,805 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,805 = 5