number.wiki
Number
1,799
1,799 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 899 + 900 254 + 255 + … + 260 122 + 123 + … + 135
Aliquot sequence: 1,799 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand seven hundred ninety-nine
Ordinal
1799th
Roman numeral
MDCCXCIX
Binary
11100000111
Octal
3407
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 927
pentadecimal (15) 7ee
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αψϟθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋩·𝋳
Chinese
一千七百九十九
Chinese (financial)
壹仟柒佰玖拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٧٩٩ Devanagari १७९९ Bengali ১৭৯৯ Tamil ௧௭௯௯ Thai ๑๗๙๙ Tibetan ༡༧༩༩ Khmer ១៧៩៩ Lao ໑໗໙໙ Burmese ၁၇၉၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,799 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,799 = 3