number.wiki
Live analysis
164,772
164,772 is a composite number, even.
164,772 (one hundred sixty-four thousand seven hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 23 × 199. Its proper divisors sum to 272,028, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x283A4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,772 = [405; (1, 11, 1, 2, 5, 2, 1, 61, 1, 3, 4, 2, 73, 2, 1, 4, 7, 2, 1, 2, 7, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand seven hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
164772nd
Binary
101000001110100100
[...]
252° ≈ 4.398 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδψοβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千七百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟柒佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٧٧٢ Devanagari १६४७७२ Bengali ১৬৪৭৭২ Tamil ௧௬௪௭௭௨ Thai ๑๖๔๗๗๒ Tibetan ༡༦༤༧༧༢ Khmer ១៦៤៧៧២ Lao ໑໖໔໗໗໒ Burmese ၁၆၄၇၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164772, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 164767 = 164772