number.wiki
Live analysis
164,232
164,232 is a composite number, even.
164,232 (one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 2,281. Its proper divisors sum to 280,758, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28188.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,232 = [405; (3, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 100, 1, 1, 1, 10, 1, 3, 810)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand two hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
164232nd
Binary
101000000110001000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδσλβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千二百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟貳佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٢٣٢ Devanagari १६४२३२ Bengali ১৬৪২৩২ Tamil ௧௬௪௨௩௨ Thai ๑๖๔๒๓๒ Tibetan ༡༦༤༢༣༢ Khmer ១៦៤២៣២ Lao ໑໖໔໒໓໒ Burmese ၁၆၄၂၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164232, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 164209 = 164232