number.wiki
Live analysis
164,130
164,130 is a composite number, even.
164,130 (one hundred sixty-four thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 5,471. Its proper divisors sum to 229,854, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28122.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,130 = [405; (7, 1, 2, 1, 1, 15, 1, 25, 5, 17, 2, 2, 2, 8, 4, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
164130th
Binary
101000000100100010
[...]
330° ≈ 5.76 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδρλʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤١٣٠ Devanagari १६४१३० Bengali ১৬৪১৩০ Tamil ௧௬௪௧௩௦ Thai ๑๖๔๑๓๐ Tibetan ༡༦༤༡༣༠ Khmer ១៦៤១៣០ Lao ໑໖໔໑໓໐ Burmese ၁၆၄၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164130, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 164117 = 164130