number.wiki
Live analysis
161,968
161,968 is a composite number, even.
161,968 (one hundred sixty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 53 × 191. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x278B0.
Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Happy Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,968 = [402; (2, 4, 1, 3, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 49, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
161968th
Binary
100111100010110000
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαϡξηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٩٦٨ Devanagari १६१९६८ Bengali ১৬১৯৬৮ Tamil ௧௬௧௯௬௮ Thai ๑๖๑๙๖๘ Tibetan ༡༦༡༩༦༨ Khmer ១៦១៩៦៨ Lao ໑໖໑໙໖໘ Burmese ၁၆၁၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161968, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 161957 = 161968