number.wiki
Live analysis
161,330
161,330 is a composite number, even.
161,330 (one hundred sixty-one thousand three hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13 × 17 × 73. Its proper divisors sum to 174,334, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27632.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,330 = [401; (1, 1, 1, 13, 1, 15, 2, 6, 6, 2, 15, 1, 13, 1, 1, 1, 802)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand three hundred thirty
Ordinal
161330th
Binary
100111011000110010
[...]
50° ≈ 0.873 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξατλʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千三百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟參佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٣٣٠ Devanagari १६१३३० Bengali ১৬১৩৩০ Tamil ௧௬௧௩௩௦ Thai ๑๖๑๓๓๐ Tibetan ༡༦༡༣༣༠ Khmer ១៦១៣៣០ Lao ໑໖໑໓໓໐ Burmese ၁၆၁၃၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161330, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 161323 = 161330