number.wiki
Live analysis
157,100
157,100 is a composite number, even.
157,100 (one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 1,571. Its proper divisors sum to 184,024, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x265AC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√157,100 = [396; (2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 5, 17, 1, 4, 1, 3, 7, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 5, 1, 5, 2, 26, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-seven thousand one hundred
Ordinal
157100th
Binary
100110010110101100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνζρʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋬·𝋯·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬七千一百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬柒仟壹佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧١٠٠ Devanagari १५७१०० Bengali ১৫৭১০০ Tamil ௧௫௭௧௦௦ Thai ๑๕๗๑๐๐ Tibetan ༡༥༧༡༠༠ Khmer ១៥៧១០០ Lao ໑໕໗໑໐໐ Burmese ၁၅၇၁၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 157100, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 157081 = 157100