number.wiki
Live analysis
152,264
152,264 is a composite number, even.
152,264 (one hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 2,719. Its proper divisors sum to 174,136, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x252C8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√152,264 = [390; (4, 1, 3, 8, 4, 1, 1, 4, 3, 2, 2, 3, 2, 27, 2, 3, 2, 2, 3, 4, 1, 1, 4, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
152264th
Binary
100101001011001000
[...]
344° ≈ 6.004 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνβσξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋠·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十五萬二千二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬貳仟貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٢٢٦٤ Devanagari १५२२६४ Bengali ১৫২২৬৪ Tamil ௧௫௨௨௬௪ Thai ๑๕๒๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༥༢༢༦༤ Khmer ១៥២២៦៤ Lao ໑໕໒໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၅၂၂၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 152264, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 152203 = 152264