number.wiki
Live analysis
152,136
152,136 is a composite number, even.
152,136 (one hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 2,113. Its proper divisors sum to 260,094, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x25248.
Abundant Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√152,136 = [390; (21, 1, 2, 86, 2, 1, 21, 780)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
152136th
Binary
100101001001001000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνβρλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋠·𝋦·𝋰
Chinese
一十五萬二千一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬貳仟壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٢١٣٦ Devanagari १५२१३६ Bengali ১৫২১৩৬ Tamil ௧௫௨௧௩௬ Thai ๑๕๒๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༥༢༡༣༦ Khmer ១៥២១៣៦ Lao ໑໕໒໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၅၂၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 152136, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 152123 = 152136