number.wiki
Live analysis
150,290
150,290 is a composite number, even.
150,290 (one hundred fifty thousand two hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 19 × 113. Its proper divisors sum to 178,030, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24B12.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√150,290 = [387; (1, 2, 18, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 18, 2, 1, 774)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty thousand two hundred ninety
Ordinal
150290th
Binary
100100101100010010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνσϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋯·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十五萬零二百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬零貳佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٠٢٩٠ Devanagari १५०२९० Bengali ১৫০২৯০ Tamil ௧௫௦௨௯௦ Thai ๑๕๐๒๙๐ Tibetan ༡༥༠༢༩༠ Khmer ១៥០២៩០ Lao ໑໕໐໒໙໐ Burmese ၁၅၀၂၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 150290, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 150287 = 150290