number.wiki
Live analysis
149,925
149,925 is a composite number, odd.
149,925 (one hundred forty-nine thousand nine hundred twenty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3 × 5² × 1,999. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x249A5.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,925 = [387; (4, 1, 25, 1, 9, 2, 1, 3, 8, 2, 3, 30, 1, 2, 4, 1, 6, 6, 10, 6, 6, 1, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand nine hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
149925th
Binary
100100100110100101
[...]
165° ≈ 2.88 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθϡκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋰·𝋥
Chinese
一十四萬九千九百二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟玖佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٩٢٥ Devanagari १४९९२५ Bengali ১৪৯৯২৫ Tamil ௧௪௯௯௨௫ Thai ๑๔๙๙๒๕ Tibetan ༡༤༩༩༢༥ Khmer ១៤៩៩២៥ Lao ໑໔໙໙໒໕ Burmese ၁၄၉၉၂၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𤦥
CJK Unified Ideograph-249A5