number.wiki
Live analysis
149,922
149,922 is a composite number, even.
149,922 (one hundred forty-nine thousand nine hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 8,329. Its proper divisors sum to 174,948, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x249A2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,922 = [387; (5, 16, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 85, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 45, 86, 45, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand nine hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
149922nd
Binary
100100100110100010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθϡκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋰·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬九千九百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟玖佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٩٢٢ Devanagari १४९९२२ Bengali ১৪৯৯২২ Tamil ௧௪௯௯௨௨ Thai ๑๔๙๙๒๒ Tibetan ༡༤༩༩༢༢ Khmer ១៤៩៩២២ Lao ໑໔໙໙໒໒ Burmese ၁၄၉၉၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149922, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 149911 = 149922