number.wiki
Live analysis
149,809
149,809 is a composite number, odd.
149,809 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 11 × 13,619. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24931.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,809 = [387; (19, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 11, 1, 2, 1, 19, 9, 1, 1, 1, 2, 23, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred nine
Ordinal
149809th
Binary
100100100100110001
[...]
49° ≈ 0.855 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθωθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋪·𝋩
Chinese
一十四萬九千八百零九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟捌佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٨٠٩ Devanagari १४९८०९ Bengali ১৪৯৮০৯ Tamil ௧௪௯௮௦௯ Thai ๑๔๙๘๐๙ Tibetan ༡༤༩༨༠༩ Khmer ១៤៩៨០៩ Lao ໑໔໙໘໐໙ Burmese ၁၄၉၈၀၉
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𤤱
CJK Unified Ideograph-24931