number.wiki
Live analysis
149,722
149,722 is a composite number, even.
149,722 (one hundred forty-nine thousand seven hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 74,861. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x248DA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,722 = [386; (1, 15, 2, 7, 35, 23, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 6, 128, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 10, 3, 1, 22, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand seven hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
149722nd
Binary
100100100011011010
[...]
322° ≈ 5.62 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθψκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋦·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬九千七百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟柒佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٧٢٢ Devanagari १४९७२२ Bengali ১৪৯৭২২ Tamil ௧௪௯௭௨௨ Thai ๑๔๙๗๒๒ Tibetan ༡༤༩༧༢༢ Khmer ១៤៩៧២២ Lao ໑໔໙໗໒໒ Burmese ၁၄၉၇၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149722, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149717 = 149722