number.wiki
Live analysis
149,713
149,713 is a prime, odd.
149,713 (one hundred forty-nine thousand seven hundred thirteen) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x248D1.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,713 = [386; (1, 12, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 10, 5, 1, 20, 12, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand seven hundred thirteen
Ordinal
149713th
Binary
100100100011010001
[...]
313° ≈ 5.463 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθψιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋥·𝋭
Chinese
一十四萬九千七百一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟柒佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٧١٣ Devanagari १४९७१३ Bengali ১৪৯৭১৩ Tamil ௧௪௯௭௧௩ Thai ๑๔๙๗๑๓ Tibetan ༡༤༩༧༡༣ Khmer ១៤៩៧១៣ Lao ໑໔໙໗໑໓ Burmese ၁၄၉၇၁၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 149711, cousin with 149717.