number.wiki
Live analysis
149,251
149,251 is a prime, odd.
149,251 (one hundred forty-nine thousand two hundred fifty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24703.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,251 = [386; (3, 34, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 24, 1, 10, 4, 4, 2, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 21, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand two hundred fifty-one
Ordinal
149251st
Binary
100100011100000011
[...]
211° ≈ 3.683 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθσναʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋭·𝋢·𝋫
Chinese
一十四萬九千二百五十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟貳佰伍拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٢٥١ Devanagari १४९२५१ Bengali ১৪৯২৫১ Tamil ௧௪௯௨௫௧ Thai ๑๔๙๒๕๑ Tibetan ༡༤༩༢༥༡ Khmer ១៤៩២៥១ Lao ໑໔໙໒໕໑ Burmese ၁၄၉၂၅၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 149249, sexy with 149257.