number.wiki
Live analysis
149,109
149,109 is a composite number, odd.
149,109 (one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3 × 23 × 2,161. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24675.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,109 = [386; (6, 1, 4, 1, 153, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 1, 30, 3, 14, 1, 1, 10, 1, 5, 3, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred nine
Ordinal
149109th
Binary
100100011001110101
[...]
69° ≈ 1.204 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθρθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋯·𝋩
Chinese
一十四萬九千一百零九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟壹佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩١٠٩ Devanagari १४९१०९ Bengali ১৪৯১০৯ Tamil ௧௪௯௧௦௯ Thai ๑๔๙๑๐๙ Tibetan ༡༤༩༡༠༩ Khmer ១៤៩១០៩ Lao ໑໔໙໑໐໙ Burmese ၁၄၉၁၀၉
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𤙵
CJK Unified Ideograph-24675