number.wiki
Live analysis
149,104
149,104 is a composite number, even.
149,104 (one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 9,319. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24670.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,104 = [386; (7, 6, 1, 2, 4, 7, 7, 1, 109, 2, 4, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 50, 1, 7, 15, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
149104th
Binary
100100011001110000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬九千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩١٠٤ Devanagari १४९१०४ Bengali ১৪৯১০৪ Tamil ௧௪௯௧௦௪ Thai ๑๔๙๑๐๔ Tibetan ༡༤༩༡༠༤ Khmer ១៤៩១០៤ Lao ໑໔໙໑໐໔ Burmese ၁၄၉၁၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149104, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 149101 = 149104