number.wiki
Live analysis
148,422
148,422 is a composite number, even.
148,422 (one hundred forty-eight thousand four hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 29 × 853. Its proper divisors sum to 159,018, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x243C6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,422 = [385; (3, 1, 10, 9, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 9, 10, 1, 3, 770)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand four hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
148422nd
Binary
100100001111000110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηυκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋫·𝋡·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬八千四百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟肆佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٤٢٢ Devanagari १४८४२२ Bengali ১৪৮৪২২ Tamil ௧௪௮௪௨௨ Thai ๑๔๘๔๒๒ Tibetan ༡༤༨༤༢༢ Khmer ១៤៨៤២២ Lao ໑໔໘໔໒໒ Burmese ၁၄၈၄၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148422, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 148411 = 148422