number.wiki
Live analysis
148,300
148,300 is a composite number, even.
148,300 (one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 1,483. Its proper divisors sum to 173,728, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2434C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,300 = [385; (10, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 3, 69, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 12, 2, 1, 3, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred
Ordinal
148300th
Binary
100100001101001100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμητʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋯·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬八千三百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟參佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٣٠٠ Devanagari १४८३०० Bengali ১৪৮৩০০ Tamil ௧௪௮௩௦௦ Thai ๑๔๘๓๐๐ Tibetan ༡༤༨༣༠༠ Khmer ១៤៨៣០០ Lao ໑໔໘໓໐໐ Burmese ၁၄၈၃၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148300, here are decompositions:
  • 71 + 148229 = 148300